Check available courses


  • December

  • January

  • February

  • Graphic Design Essentials:
  • Fri 1 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Mon 4 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Wed 6 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Fri 8 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Wed 13 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Fri 15 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Mon 18 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • Wed 20 Dec
    4pm - 7pm

  • DETAILS BOOK
  • UX & UI Design Essentials:
  • Mon 4 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Wed 6 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Fri 8 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Wed 13 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Fri 15 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Mon 18 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Wed 20 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Fri 22 Dec
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • DETAILS BOOK
  • Search Engine Optimization:
  • Mon 15 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Wed 17 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Fri 19 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Mon 22 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Wed 24 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Fri 26 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Mon 29 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • Wed 31 Jan
    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  • DETAILS BOOK

2018 Full Course Schedule

Here is the complete course list and time table for the short and professional courses coming in 2018 in one easy PDF download:

DOWNLOAD PDF